Steering Group

  •  Olaojo Aiyegbayo (University of Huddersfield) – Principal Investigator/Project Manager
  • Wilma Teviotdale (University of Huddersfield) – Business School Teaching and Learning Committee Chair and Head of Department (Accountancy).
  •  Abdul Jabbar (University of Huddersfield) – Business School Lecturer with focus on Learning Technologies.
  •  Sue Folley (University of Huddersfield) – University Academic Development Advisor (Learning Technologies).
  •  Kathrine Jensen (University of Huddersfield) – Teaching and Learning Institute Research Assistant
  •  Professor Alejandro Armellini (University of Northampton) – Professor of Learning and Teaching in Higher Education and Director of the Institute of Learning and Teaching with research expertise in learning technologies.
  •  Terese Bird (University of Leicester) – SCORE research fellow and Learning Technologist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

BERA and HEA funded projects on academics’ use of iPads

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: